Arrochar Tarbet and Ardlui Heritage Group Logo





                        Committee  > 

Arrochar, Tarbet and Ardlui Heritage Group - Committee


Mary Haggarty - Chairperson

Ronald Ross - Treasurer

Jamie MacTavish - Secretary and IT

Heather MacTavish - Research

James Fisher - Research

Davie Carmichael - Membership Secretary

Howard Page - Web Master     email  or call 07879 486742


Sponsors - Argyll & Bute Council, Awards For All, Arrochar & Tarbet Gala

Honourary members are: -  Heather McTavish, Jean Dawson, Marjory Mundie, Jackie Anderson, Alec McGourley, Norrie Campbell